MyScores.ca: La Liga 2015/2016 Scores, Standings

Soccer » Spain » La Liga » 2015/2016

results
1
1438658266
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPAIN: La Liga¬ZB÷176¬ZC÷IclHToOB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷plbWD5hI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_QVmLl54o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/spain/la-liga/¬ZX÷04Spain.......005......00000116000La Liga.....007a Liga¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷Mq44e2Ct¬AD÷1440181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malaga¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malaga¬WU÷malaga¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevilla¬WV÷sevilla¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9J9h0da¬AD÷1440261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. La Coruna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Dep. La Coruna¬WU÷dep-la-coruna¬OA÷team¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad¬WV÷real-sociedad¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJYgyaRO¬AD÷1440261000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espanyol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espanyol¬WU÷espanyol¬OA÷team¬WN÷GET¬AF÷Getafe¬WV÷getafe¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MHHjvRB¬AD÷1440268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Madrid¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Las Palmas¬WV÷las-palmas¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Atl. Madrid¬WU÷atl-madrid¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SZkxuCI¬AD÷1440275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgVowLdC¬AD÷1440347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ath Bilbao¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Ath Bilbao¬WU÷ath-bilbao¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOCx0r4P¬AD÷1440354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gijon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon¬WU÷gijon¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fc2Cgtsg¬AD÷1440361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Betis¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betis¬WU÷betis¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal¬WV÷villarreal¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G638fMRn¬AD÷1440361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celta Vigo¬WV÷celta-vigo¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante¬WU÷levante¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaIDiKB5¬AD÷1440441000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Granada CF¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granada CF¬WU÷granada-cf¬OA÷team¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar¬WV÷eibar¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDjz9Ltt¬AD÷1440786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarreal¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal¬WU÷villarreal¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol¬WV÷espanyol¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruAUmxBU¬AD÷1440865800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬WU÷celta-vigo¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayo Vallecano¬WV÷rayo-vallecano¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lBQlIeO¬AD÷1440865800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Sociedad¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RSO¬AE÷Real Sociedad¬WU÷real-sociedad¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon¬WV÷gijon¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3kv8udn¬AD÷1440873000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malaga¬WV÷malaga¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPsi5wt5¬AD÷1440880200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis¬WV÷betis¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438658266
380

Spain

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions