MyScores.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey » Canada » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000118000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷006oXbK5¬AD÷1475116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvRfHAts¬AD÷1475114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M97sYv5a¬AD÷1475110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn8wZKkg¬AD÷1475109000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKEUzsLt¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4ZZ0zm¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclSLjYP¬AD÷1475029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBS2uNCP¬AD÷1475028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kOMWIJ¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLGwzP¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHHJKI¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjCIa5C¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidtbmtJ¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475036555|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8Xa9B6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0cxaTQC¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snn8Juj6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY3T0kd0¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4KLz0¬AD÷1475004600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4P1Vtf¬AD÷1474943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZm0L1Lg¬AD÷1474941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL5L2BRm¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9lO3iCs¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbgeMs6m¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷802d8X3Q¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474949365|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWNvjME¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlyHnU7¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTJuW68¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3h9DlK¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7fiNNjs¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zalAgZD¬AD÷1474927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475180165
32
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000118000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UPqbGUem¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFwQ91AK¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1jWIZB¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSafVxkI¬AD÷1475191800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq2FlBg¬AD÷1475191800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wr6E8Qa¬AD÷1475193600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQV5Y8Gu¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KExBDSu6¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzI1TGJU¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHU9XSVo¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjZDWnoh¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5yFCneC¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sYHV60b¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzJB6AI¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6NMUQF4¬AD÷1475289000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VvNAQPO¬AD÷1475348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMPYROaN¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9RQTpVA¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWQUS4pH¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYtWQrFT¬AD÷1475366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsTcM2Np¬AD÷1475368200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpHuon0o¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475180165
1303

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions