MyScores.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey » Canada » NHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1466999739
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada......006Canada0000000000125000NHL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷MyjcANJ6¬AD÷1476313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLk9QQjL¬AD÷1476316800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbMg9sZC¬AD÷1476324000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X66Pp6R¬AD÷1476325800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tgYK4Er¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlLc81lJ¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6dtJrqe¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3hxKOTl¬AD÷1476399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLpkHMD7¬AD÷1476401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVooI2b1¬AD÷1476401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th9uXpRJ¬AD÷1476403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyvXu6j8¬AD÷1476403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SxyuQ5E¬AD÷1476405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riSuvpLK¬AD÷1476489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feDqW4tQ¬AD÷1476493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txoqw4zR¬AD÷1476498600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1466999739
1230

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions