MyScores.ca: KHL 2014/2015 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000094000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷pjJdHZng¬AD÷1410890400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6aKhIFXn¬AD÷1410886800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AV÷1410923244|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YqLfk8pH¬AD÷1410881400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬AV÷1410923251|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷reSshA0b¬AD÷1410795000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podolsk¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷podolsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vNLjjlVA¬AD÷1410795000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi¬AV÷1410923294|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CxLlJeIt¬AD÷1410793200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lada¬AV÷1410872013|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0WMniUF4¬AD÷1410793200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AV÷1410923272|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zHTMNyAP¬AD÷1410787800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷HC Yugra¬AV÷1410923283|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷44Twgjoh¬AD÷1410786000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AV÷1410923320|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AsUZgWVo¬AD÷1410782400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AV÷1410838110|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YBkvahXO¬AD÷1410782400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AV÷1410930214|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dvQVfCGu¬AD÷1410768000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AV÷1410820743|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fLjz0YHI¬AD÷1410710400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AV÷1410833204|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0pxX0E2C¬AD÷1410706800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AV÷1410793961|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,KZ:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgwT1fm6¬AD÷1410703200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬AV÷1410793948|¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UmCRkKJU¬AD÷1410674400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AV÷1410729362|¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~
4
1410917330
73
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000094000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷pKOblSaN¬AD÷1410940800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2RD1Gg2a¬AD÷1410944400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SrE3mnFT¬AD÷1410955200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tIC5FDH5¬AD÷1410958800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ui0Vr6Np¬AD÷1410960600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I7gD7k0o¬AD÷1410966000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zuC9EXWB¬AD÷1410966000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vNsM5TUc¬AD÷1410967800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dbhH69Fi¬AD÷1410967800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hQoQ4mp4¬AD÷1411027200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nFFDDinI¬AD÷1411029000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nmoU37aA¬AD÷1411054200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Uw5ICB1O¬AD÷1411056000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8U3MBVGU¬AD÷1411063200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QwpY2REG¬AD÷1411128000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K2pSWEnt¬AD÷1411131600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bgqWVY1n¬AD÷1411138800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WjFY05qT¬AD÷1411138800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lW10dPip¬AD÷1411138800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2Z54eq7j¬AD÷1411140600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷h0GU1oUM¬AD÷1411140600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podolsk¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷podolsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~
4
1410917330
767

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions