MyScores.ca: KHL 2015/2016 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1438341344
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷CGTMvJJt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hANQ0Sfl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000116000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷zNQQsfQ1¬AD÷1440403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MHVpmk2s¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGDC5cI8¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvVln9Hm¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEYhoTWg¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwOcpmn0¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ph8H4HXE¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lQE86w32¬AD÷1440489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow¬WU÷sp-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3R5rRGC¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ba4h6U8J¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬OB÷team¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C28d5lOP¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUM1q716¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podolsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷podolsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UseO08Wt¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬WV÷vladivostok¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfQ9soWI¬AD÷1440576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeQObn1g¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88OWdQV5¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬OA÷team¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EoPSc6Ga¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow¬WV÷sp-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WtARI7hP¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zIue40I¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBSzdpoC¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YgSaSom¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rRGqfOFO¬AD÷1440662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1438341344
840

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions