MyScores.ca: KHL 2014/2015 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2gEVXJrf¬AD÷1418666400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418688970|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2FRYaTm¬AD÷1418574600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418598211|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcoZwwh1¬AD÷1418565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3wL1tp8¬AD÷1418565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418589440|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dyn-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RKMZuEs¬AD÷1418565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418589086|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d0kwwc77¬AD÷1418565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418588495|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬WV÷podolsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfxP00aE¬AD÷1418565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418588794|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d,SK:d¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YeUvJxe¬AD÷1418554800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418578167|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MscQuaNl¬AD÷1418551200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418875428|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h8hMtu8r¬AD÷1418540400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ja6foLaR¬AD÷1418540400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zHkn1pL¬AD÷1418481000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418503418|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IYfvM5Q¬AD÷1418472000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418494830|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeZju2jK¬AD÷1418472000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418495093|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1419195078
533
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ziKxsncs¬AD÷1419265800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dGDZWwb0¬AD÷1419271200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8jHwWcD6¬AD÷1419274800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U5gMaKEK¬AD÷1419352200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬WV÷podolsk¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8dhQbvUQ¬AD÷1419411600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qyuhfbxr¬AD÷1419415200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfNgxZZu¬AD÷1419422400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foMcygkn¬AD÷1419422400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jF6rVHSC¬AD÷1419426000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuqdgIil¬AD÷1419429600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3Y0hx7f¬AD÷1419429600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fX4idM0¬AD÷1419429600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTy9jGy7¬AD÷1419436800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷cherepovets¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dyn-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U55nUyrJ¬AD÷1419436800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KzDkziD¬AD÷1419436800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬WV÷sochi¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷APEeEJTD¬AD÷1419498000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qdOdibt¬AD÷1419501600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06eSeBDn¬AD÷1419523200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlant Mytishi¬WV÷atlant-mytishi¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
4
1419195078
307

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions