MyScores.ca: KHL 2014/2015 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4hFeQkmL¬AD÷1412186400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AV÷1412215161|¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q1GiRVXE¬AD÷1412182800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AV÷1412214726|¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rwRnSBI8¬AD÷1412177400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬AV÷1412214566|¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I3sWzCQa¬AD÷1412091000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬AV÷1412114474|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬WV÷podolsk¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AwvOxYem¬AD÷1412089200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada¬AV÷1412115384|¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40wSyhBg¬AD÷1412089200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AV÷1412113742|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UZMrTi32¬AD÷1412083800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Yugra¬AV÷1412113742|¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WnuKwEts¬AD÷1412082000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AV÷1412106569|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SIzarfYP¬AD÷1412082000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬AV÷1412104992|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lSyeqzJJ¬AD÷1412078400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AV÷1412104432|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zPmDKjtJ¬AD÷1412067600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AV÷1412097861|¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MLq9LWQC¬AD÷1412064000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AV÷1412094319|¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S051y3rG¬AD÷1412011800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AV÷1412036191|¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GWY048Q1¬AD÷1412010000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AV÷1412035896|¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6evgerHb¬AD÷1412004600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jokerit¬AV÷1412027932|¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vcf4MCB6¬AD÷1412004600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AV÷1412028496|¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬WV÷sochi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~
4
1412201816
154
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷0SWzzWu6¬AD÷1412236800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vJVvZkeC¬AD÷1412240400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8hzqY9AI¬AD÷1412251200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CIEaP92R¬AD÷1412254800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nqZnXTPO¬AD÷1412254800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷llDVeD2P¬AD÷1412256600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ot4ciXAt¬AD÷1412262000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷df25kBug¬AD÷1412262000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I331jiQn¬AD÷1412263800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dyn-moscow¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EVdAlVfa¬AD÷1412350200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ER0RKTAr¬AD÷1412352000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷djjWJmQl¬AD÷1412353800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hMeEmkA5¬AD÷1412402400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nqeIn9PB¬AD÷1412416800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Novgorod¬WV÷torpedo-novgorod¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0naMoTvI¬AD÷1412416800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷M1mVq79U¬AD÷1412420400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rBlRpmfO¬AD÷1412420400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷byvz5jut¬AD÷1412427600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AgfzJ7ue¬AD÷1412429400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~
4
1412201816
686

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions