MyScores.ca: KHL 2014/2015 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000103000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Qyuhfbxr¬AD÷1422082800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422202367|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d,SK:d¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qdOdibt¬AD÷1422007200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422030979|BY:d,HR:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d,SK:d¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnnJac8p¬AD÷1421949600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlant Mytishi¬WV÷atlant-mytishi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6woNbHNj¬AD÷1421946000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421968268|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6rNHMAn¬AD÷1421944200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421966494|¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9nRGtQh¬AD÷1421944200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tE6WwsnO¬AD÷1421944200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jokerit¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421968084|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZ6jNrmP¬AD÷1421944200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podolsk¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷podolsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MH39baAO¬AD÷1421942400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421969762|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4em5JpN¬AD÷1421942400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421966931|¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷cherepovets¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xrgII2et¬AD÷1421942400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421965547|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eu6r6aVG¬AD÷1421931600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421954456|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rR45aueI¬AD÷1421845200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421867808|¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02F00LuC¬AD÷1421834400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷1¬AV÷1421858176|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL - All Stars¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷SjjqdpX5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000225000KHL - All St015 Stars¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷A16Q7wOa¬AD÷1422201600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team West¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Team West¬WU÷team-west¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Team East¬WV÷team-east¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬OB÷team¬~
4
1422253156
684
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000103000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xObhp3j7¬AD÷1422280800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O88I6SR4¬AD÷1422288000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬WS÷1¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SWoVF0ua¬AD÷1422360000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6NpZEKf5¬AD÷1422363600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬WV÷vladivostok¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ObuvEvAB¬AD÷1422450000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷reU5N00i¬AD÷1422450000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷cherepovets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MoT9MKFc¬AD÷1422453600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dCwnCIvO¬AD÷1422453600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2kvrDbPH¬AD÷1422453600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y98dWLPu¬AD÷1422460800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQA8TJ9b¬AD÷1422460800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬WV÷podolsk¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gh4HRcvB¬AD÷1422462600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬WV÷sochi¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SrWHKbpA¬AD÷1422462600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷G8SDLvV3¬AD÷1422462600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Yky9EiBB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A7LMJIaG¬AD÷1422466200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlant Mytishi¬WV÷atlant-mytishi¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQ5lKFWp¬AD÷1422532800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬WV÷vladivostok¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUgWra9o¬AD÷1422536400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdmuswvb¬AD÷1422547200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada¬WV÷lada¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1422253156
157

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions