MyScores.ca: KHL 2016/2017 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷OU7NkrPb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRxBgq3O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000KHL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷QBNHfeLD¬AD÷1471969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471971014|;1471971037|;1471971988|;1471974692|;1471994832|CN:d,EE:d,FI:d,LV:d,LT:d,NO:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRiyn3HD¬AD÷1471969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sp. Moscow¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471975270|;1471978224|;1471978244|;1471994839|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgXnq27¬AD÷1471968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471973490|;1471974307|;1471974321|;1471994819|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDgTmPn1¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471965489|;1471965908|;1471968823|;1471971706|;1471972390|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXJ2GBRS¬AD÷1471960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471961952|;1471964833|;1471965093|;1471968116|;1471968197|;1471989555|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyQTBVZq¬AD÷1471960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471962357|;1471965455|;1471969609|;1471989609|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBKbHiCM¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471961063|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKLfIXdG¬AD÷1471955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471956427|;1471958077|;1471958096|;1471960598|;1471960619|;1471964102|;1471964676|;1471965004|;1471989571|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AkPl5Xf¬AD÷1471953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471955174|;1471955922|;1471957444|;1471957839|;1471960561|;1471963006|;1471989582|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqRkJDsA¬AD÷1471874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471877430|;1471877821|;1471877842|;1471880033|;1471880054|;1471896096|BY:d,CN:d,HR:d,FI:d,NO:d,SK:d,SE:d¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472005852
10
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷OU7NkrPb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRxBgq3O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000KHL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷YaFYAkkj¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CjExA94d¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷067KYhsc¬AD÷1472126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2yoowTkt¬AD÷1472128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vc6OXCd3¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dbpkxm5n¬AD÷1472137200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zPaXVjRF¬AD÷1472140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MLeTWWB9¬AD÷1472140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ymgy7Kh¬AD÷1472140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8xbuUUeS¬AD÷1472142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UoayVAtM¬AD÷1472142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jcwbzRZb¬AD÷1472142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jc14O8Jk¬AD÷1472200200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C620Pl4q¬AD÷1472203800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umx2Zpk5¬AD÷1472227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
4
1472005852
860

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions