MyScores.ca: KHL 2016/2017 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1469897352
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷OU7NkrPb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRxBgq3O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000KHL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷vqRkJDsA¬AD÷1471870800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBKbHiCM¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgXnq27¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDgTmPn1¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AkPl5Xf¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXJ2GBRS¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKLfIXdG¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBNHfeLD¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRiyn3HD¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Moscow¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyQTBVZq¬AD÷1471957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaFYAkkj¬AD÷1472027400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjExA94d¬AD÷1472027400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc6OXCd3¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPaXVjRF¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLeTWWB9¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbuUUeS¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbpkxm5n¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷067KYhsc¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ymgy7Kh¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yoowTkt¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoayVAtM¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcwbzRZb¬AD÷1472130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1469897352
870

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions