MyScores.ca: KHL 2014/2015 Scores, Standings

Hockey » Russia » KHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷KpV5cfEA¬AD÷1414164600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414187249|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byU9dETG¬AD÷1414162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414186130|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNV1bza4¬AD÷1414157400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Yugra¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414179631|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5juniii¬AD÷1414155600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414179557|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlant Mytishi¬WV÷atlant-mytishi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKRcaGqb¬AD÷1414081800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414105238|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0CdN7Ej¬AD÷1414078200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414100975|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERMMT9yN¬AD÷1414076400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414105480|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷cherepovets¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac8hOmap¬AD÷1414076400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hILQSTjT¬AD÷1414076400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414099321|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaTDVV6A¬AD÷1414065600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414090894|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk¬WU÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬WV÷sochi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷djSHUkMG¬AD÷1414065600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414089134|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dyn-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OxU9WBi4¬AD÷1414054800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vladivostok¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414078217|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2Q5Xixb¬AD÷1414051200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Amur Khabarovsk¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WU÷amur-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬WV÷podolsk¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5wk1xFo¬AD÷1413991800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414014621|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada¬WU÷lada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WV÷medvescak-zagreb¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uexg0dUi¬AD÷1413990000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414013261|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uwy1YXMi¬AD÷1413984600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷HC Yugra¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414006781|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlant Mytishi¬WV÷atlant-mytishi¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Obk7xgxo¬AD÷1413982800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414006406|¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1414200114
282
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZB÷158¬ZC÷G8OSc62g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3x1foz5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia00000092000KHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4dkqoB6c¬AD÷1414242000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CMlmpVL3¬AD÷1414332000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jDmiqkyA¬AD÷1414414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCOEeYrN¬AD÷1414414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬OA÷team¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra¬WV÷hc-yugra¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yywdr9jG¬AD÷1414418400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬WV÷niznekamsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBSVy7Tq¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlant Mytishi¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Mytishi¬WU÷atlant-mytishi¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬WV÷vladivostok¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nus0sT5M¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATSmkWLj¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷din-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrApjC6p¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷dyn-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2t4tmLS¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3NIfhbT¬AD÷1414427400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podolsk¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷podolsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0nNzyRrj¬AD÷1414512000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬WU÷cherepovets¬OA÷team¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CY6WDFbi¬AD÷1414521000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medvescak Zagreb¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medvescak Zagreb¬WU÷medvescak-zagreb¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1414200115
558

Russia

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions