MyScores.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football » Canada » CFL » 2014

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷dlgBVEz2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r9JyfQqN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100092000CFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷vkYTawhi¬AD÷1415491200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpfoyfFj¬AD÷1415480400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9jsxz0p¬AD÷1415415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YDSDg2VH¬AD÷1415404800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fNT9frGB¬AD÷1414947600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷3¬BC÷8¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnZ4eO05¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bez1d4oa¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YzccpWh¬AD÷1414798200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AH÷25¬BB÷8¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVWhbQGn¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AH÷23¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷86sla61t¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Playoffs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷2Be2fbD2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r9JyfQqN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100145000CFL - Playof014ayoffs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷4b2P1LIP¬AD÷1417390200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPqvBmSC¬AD÷1416778200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷43¬BB÷7¬BD÷22¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0fZBTC6¬AD÷1416765600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGdJLFlC¬AD÷1416173400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷11¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQcFMeZ5¬AD÷1416160800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷1¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1419305998
95
fixtures
5
1419305998
0

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Other Competitions