MyScores.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football » Canada » CFL » 2015

results
5
1432690050
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷6HVleGbm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100078000CFL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷rTwe73yE¬AD÷1433806200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MJxa6NjK¬AD÷1433892600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Gtx35s6Q¬AD÷1434159000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h2TU01Es¬AD÷1434238200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zRIZaLTm¬AD÷1434247200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EHHwauqf¬AD÷1434670200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8hWtbab0¬AD÷1434670200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nqVpcJD6¬AD÷1434760200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U7KkdwTC¬AD÷1434763800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷8xfdaxyQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100108000CFL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷bm4kc4eG¬AD÷1435275000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xv3gdOAM¬AD÷1435366800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkKjerQS¬AD÷1435438800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kb6Ij2Yq¬AD÷1435449600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1432690050
90

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Other Competitions