MyScores.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football » Canada » CFL » 2015

results
PW÷1¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8xfdaxyQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100000125000CFL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷084imrpr¬AD÷1447005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷30¬AT÷24¬BI÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YayO4AFF¬AD÷1446940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9xK5j09¬AD÷1446930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷17¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷6¬BG÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpmF6Wp3¬AD÷1446856200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷3¬BD÷9¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AS÷2¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsqB7CVd¬AD÷1446411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pveTrThd¬AD÷1446400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷9¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mdPq9wj¬AD÷1446318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷2¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyuSpkOq¬AD÷1446246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷2¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷9¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Playoffs¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SQWpddqs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QZevvpsB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada......006Canada00100000180000CFL - Playof014ayoffs¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷ITMKNJBN¬AD÷1448838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQmBa7Ph¬AD÷1448227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷8¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzk70mAn¬AD÷1448215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬BF÷6¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBoQvLuC¬AD÷1447623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷4¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLnMu1Q5¬AD÷1447610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷4¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1455010545
95
fixtures
5
1455010545
0

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Other Competitions