MyScores.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football » Canada » CFL » 2014

results
5
1398307911
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷t2f6gIS8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r9JyfQqN¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada006ada00100014CFL - 016son¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷jV8v9SCE¬AD÷1402360200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OA÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6uS8i0ss¬AD÷1402707600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬OA÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pWQCjKdm¬AD÷1402772400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OA÷team¬WM÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vgQGkvCg¬AD÷1402783200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬OA÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hdUKlbRa¬AD÷1402794000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬OA÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zLJPmIt6¬AD÷1403218800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬OA÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EBITnxdC¬AD÷1403305200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬WE÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬OA÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MyIXodBI¬AD÷1403312400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OA÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0SGyoGQO¬AD÷1403316000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬WE÷1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬OA÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷dlgBVEz2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r9JyfQqN¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada006ada00100047CFL...003CFL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷YFoj4wRn¬AD÷1398722400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬OA÷team¬WM÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2XfK9a3P¬AD÷1403829000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬OA÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vgnn5JBt¬AD÷1403982000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬WE÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬OA÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C6pf3ctg¬AD÷1404082800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬OA÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬OB÷team¬~
5
1398307912
90

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Other Competitions